Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Water Diver Course



Online Training:         Yes (START NOW by creating your profile on DIVESSI.com)

Class/Pool Sessions:  5

Open Water Dives:    5 over 2 days

Pre-requisites:

Includes:
  • SSI Digital Training
  • 5 Class & Pool sessions in our on-site pool
  • Small class size 
  • 2 Days of Open Water dives
  • Use of Demo gear as you ensure proper fit of your Mask, Snorkel, Fins, and boots
  • Rental SCUBA gear for the pool and open water dives including weight integrated BC's and Dive computers
Not Included
  • Mask, Snorkel, Fins, and Boots for Open Water divers
  • Area Use fee at Open Water facilities ranging from $22-30 each day
Tough Schedule or Interested in a Private course? Give us a call, we have options!


Open Water Diver Course

Cost:
$ 475.00
David & Lucky:   Thu, Feb 2, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Feb 16, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 4, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sun, Mar 5, 2023 at 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Staci:   Mon, Feb 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Feb 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Feb 27, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Mar 6, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Mar 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 18, 2023 at 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Feb 28, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 7, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 14, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, Mar 21, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Mar 25, 2023 at 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Mar 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Apr 3, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Mon, Apr 10, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Apr 15, 2023 at 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, Apr 16, 2023 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Carrie:   Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Mar 29, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 5, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 12, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Apr 19, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sun, Apr 23, 2023 at 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tue, Apr 25, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

KoKO:   Mon, Apr 10, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Apr 17, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, Apr 24, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, May 1, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Mon, May 8, 2023 at 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Sat, May 13, 2023 at 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sun, May 14, 2023 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

David:   Tue, Apr 25, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, May 2, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, May 9, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, May 16, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Tue, May 23, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, May 27, 2023 at 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Mon, May 29, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

David:   Thu, Jul 13, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jul 20, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jul 27, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Aug 3, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Aug 10, 2023 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Sat, Aug 12, 2023 at 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
Sun, Aug 13, 2023 at 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: