Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

SLCC Class & Pool Sessions



SLCC

SLCC Class & Pool Sessions

Spring Wednesday:   Wed, Jan 11, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 7:15 pm
Wed, Jan 18, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Jan 25, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 1, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 8, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 15, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Spring Saturday:   Sat, Jan 14, 2023 at 10:30 am to 11:15 am
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 4, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 18, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 25, 2023 at 10:30 am to 2:00 pm