Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Mountain Point Lake & Hot Springs



Regular Dive times are

Friday 4pm - 8pm

Saturday 8am-12pm and 1pm- 5pm

Sunday 8am - 12pm and 1pm - 5pm

Other days open for request  - contact Lori at 801-466-9630

As of now the reservations are open for Dive Shops /Dive Pro's training or events.

Mountain Point Lake & Hot Springs

Cost:
$ 35.00
Per Diver
Dive Utah:   Mon, Jul 22, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Brian w/Neptune:   Sat, Jul 27, 2024 at 8:00 am to Noon
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Carrie w/Neptune:   Wed, Jul 31, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Troy w/Neptune:   Mon, Aug 5, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Neptune Divers:   Sat, Aug 10, 2024 at 8:00 am to Noon
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Neptune's Ladies Lake Day:   Sun, Aug 18, 2024 at 9:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Ivan w/The Scuba Dive:   Sat, Aug 24, 2024 at 8:00 am to Noon
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Neptune :   Sun, Aug 25, 2024 at 8:00 am to Noon
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Kevin with Neptune:   Sat, Sep 7, 2024 at 5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Neptune :   Sun, Sep 15, 2024 at 8:00 am to Noon
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Neptune:   Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at 8:00 am to Noon
Sold Out

Attendee Name: